Kindle Price: $4.18
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Unicorn Daze Series: Book One, Two & Three: (bedtime stories for kids who love unicorns) by [Hesse, Laura]
Kindle App Ad

The Unicorn Daze Series: Book One, Two & Three: (bedtime stories for kids who love unicorns) Kindle Edition

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 106 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Countdown to Christmas Sale
Choose from over 150 books on sale up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 December 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

A wonderful trio of books for unicorn lovers and dreamers: Gus, The Flood, and The Unicorn King.

Gus: Young Jessie is always being left behind. When she gets lost in a corn maze on Halloween Eve, she is befriended by a unicorn who takes her on an adventure to meet the Spirit Bear who guards the pumpkin patch from a pumpkin stealing rat.

The Flood: Join Gus and Jessie as they take a leap back through time to meet Noah and his wife just minutes before the Great Flood and learn what happened to all those silly unicorns in this short bedtime story.

The Unicorn King: Jessie and Gus, the son of the Unicorn King, cross the Great Plains and the Azure Sea after a wise Kilin sends them on a quest to find Gus’ father who hasn’t been seen in years. Along the way, they meet a helpful seagull and struggle to outwit a shark bent on stopping them.

About the Series: A young girl, Jessie, befriends a unicorn and embarks on a series of adventures, many of which center around specific holidays such as Halloween, Christmas, Valentine’s Day and Easter. Jessie starts out as a very timid girl, always the one being left behind and forgotten by her family, but begins to grow, finding strength in body and spirit through her adventures with Gus, son of the Great Unicorn King. Gus too is struggling to become the son that is father always wanted him to be. As Gus and Jessie's bond deepens, they learn to put others needs above their own, often calling upon an unwavering braveness that neither knew they had.

Books are published in an easy to read play format. Reading level is 7 and up, but the stories can be read to 3 – 6. Audio books are suitable for all ages and are word for word to the print book and e-books for a fun educational tool for parents and teachers.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 7438 KB
  • Print Length: 106 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1718024770
  • Publisher: Running L Productions (21 July 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
sandy vosekuil
5.0 out of 5 starsUnicorn book
16 December 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Holly Lenz
4.0 out of 5 starsAdventures with a girl and a magical unicorn
17 September 2018 - Published on
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?