Buying Options

Kindle Price: $6.95
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
The Unicorn Daze Series: Books 1 - 6: A Series of Children's Bedtime Stories by [Hesse, Laura]
Kindle App Ad

The Unicorn Daze Series: Books 1 - 6: A Series of Children's Bedtime Stories Kindle Edition

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 203 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Unicorn Daze Series: Books 1 - 6: A Series of Children's Bedtime Stories

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Start reading the first six short bedtime stories in the Unicorn Daze Series today...
Written in an easy to read play format... fun and educational tool for kids and parents alike. Stories suitable for ages 4 and up, but reading level is 7 years old and up. Also available as stand alone stories in print, ebook and audio book for your listening pleasure.

Book One: Gus
Young Jessie is always being left behind. When she gets lost in a corn maze on Halloween Eve, she is befriended by a unicorn who takes her on an adventure to meet the Spirit Bear who guards the pumpkin patch from a pumpkin stealing rat.

Book Two: The Flood
Join Gus and Jessie as they take a leap back through time to meet Noah and his wife just minutes before the Great Flood and learn what happened to all those silly unicorns in this short bedtime story.

Book Three: The Unicorn King
Jessie and Gus, the son of the Unicorn King, cross the Great Plains and the Azure Sea after a wise Kilin sends them on a quest to find Gus’ father who hasn’t been seen in years. Along the way, they meet a helpful seagull and struggle to outwit a shark bent on stopping them.

Book four: The Unicorn & The Dragon
The ghost of Sir Lancelot helps Jessie and Gus stop a dragon from destroying the Great Plains and even Time itself. Jessie discovers how to release the power of the magical Karkadan horn to do good and Gus finds the courage to live up to being the son of The Unicorn King.

Book five: The King of Christmas
The three little pigs visit to the North Pole the day before Christmas ends in disaster when they give the Reindeer the Swine Flu, leaving Jessie and Gus the task of convincing the Unicorn King to help save Christmas, even it means breaking one of the unicorn’s most strict laws.

Book Six: The Unicorn Wears Red
A Valentine’s Day adventure. Gus and Jessie, embark on a perilous adventure to save Gus’ lost love from the evil sorceress, Morgana, in this Valentine’s Day love story of good vs evil suitable for ages 4 and up.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 7867 KB
  • Print Length: 203 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1795294655
  • Publisher: Running L Productions (27 January 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07N6GNC1X
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #202,549 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers