Buying Options

Pre-order price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on 27 February 2020.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Unforgotten: A Medieval Scottish Romance (The Sisters of Kilbride Book 1) by [Castel, Jayne]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Unforgotten: A Medieval Scottish Romance (The Sisters of Kilbride Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Language: English
  • Similar books to Unforgotten: A Medieval Scottish Romance (The Sisters of Kilbride Book 1)

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

A widowed clan-chief, a knife-wielding nun, and a once in a lifetime love. A sweeping, epic tale of second chances and forbidden love in Medieval Scotland—from the author of the Amazon best-selling Brides of Skye series.


Gavin MacNichol once broke Annella Fraser’s heart. 


After he ended their affair to wed her elder sister, Ella fled her home and took the veil. Eighteen years later, she’s shocked to find herself face-to-face with the man she’s never forgotten, or forgiven.


Recently widowed, Gavin has lived with regret all these years. He wed for duty, not for love. But when he escorts Sister Ella of Kilbride home to visit her ailing mother, he realizes that the passion he once felt for Ella still burns—hotter than ever.


Yet Ella is forbidden. She’s sworn her life to the Cluniac order, and is determined to resist the emotional response Gavin’s nearness provokes in her. 


It’s only when Ella falls foul of the tyrant who controls the fate of her beloved abbey that Gavin and Ella’s lives become entwined once more. 


But, this time, their fate is one that neither can run from.


UNFORGOTTEN is Book #1 in The Sisters of Kilbride series set in 14th Century Isle of Skye, Scotland. Readers who enjoy Diana Gabaldon, Cecelia Mecca, and Donna Fletcher will love this heart-felt Scottish Medieval Historical Romance.


Preorder your copy of  UNFORGOTTEN now, and it will be delivered to your Kindle on February 27, 2020!


The Sisters of Kilbride series


1. Unforgotten (February 2020)

2. Awoken (April 2020)

3. Fallen (June 2020


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3510 KB
  • Print Length: 239 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Winter Mist Press (27 February 2020)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0829HF4S4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #26,957 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers