You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Undead Must Die (The Order of the Black Rose Book 2) by [BroJacquie, Penny]
Kindle App Ad

The Undead Must Die (The Order of the Black Rose Book 2) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 133 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Undead Must Die (The Order of the Black Rose Book 2)

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

For fans of The X-Files and The Walking Dead, who enjoy original storylines!

Long-held secrets. Shockingly dangerous truths. Mysterious sects. And zombies. Nazi zombies.

When a seemingly benign morning excursion transforms into an agonizing race across Europe, Floriana finds out that she is more than an ordinary art student.

As she comes face-to-face with black roses, presumptive killers, and mysterious sects, Floriana discovers that she is the heir to a family of masterminds and has inherited the key to a secret formula that can save mankind.

Now she must work against the clock to recreate the antidote before nostalgic Nazi militias make good on their plan to create a legion of superhuman zombie-soldiers that will wreak havoc around the globe.

With the fate of the world in her hands, can an inexperienced and clumsy art student create an antidote before it’s too late?

Find out in this adrenaline rushing, thrill ride, chock full of espionage, conspiracy theories, spies, and zombies!

Readers are calling THE UNDEAD MUST DIE the perfect read for young adult fans of Dan Brown and James Rollins.


* THE UNDEAD MUST DIE is a full-length story that consists of Episodes One & Two.

THE ORDER OF THE BLACK ROSE series

(standalones)
#1 The Undead Must Die
#2 A Knight's Oath
#3 The Withered Rose

(end with a cliffhanger)
#4 The Knight's Portal
#5 A Knight's Deceit
#6 The White Knights
#7 The Knight's Rose
#8 The Knight's Paradox
#9 title TBA (late January 2019)
#10 title TBA (February 2019)
#11 title TBA (early March 2019)
#12 title TBA (late March 2019)
#13 title TBA (April 2019)

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2836 KB
  • Print Length: 133 pages
  • Publisher: Cosmic Cream Arts & Books; 4 edition (26 December 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01NBOSEQS
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #464,934 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 8 reviews
Jennifer Brown
3.0 out of 5 starsA Race to Save Mankind With Some Twists
2 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Mommawolf
5.0 out of 5 starsWell written Science Fiction book
1 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Scott S. Loddesol
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
2 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
DLarios
4.0 out of 5 starsRace to find antidote to a Zombie drug
18 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful
Anna del C. Dye
5.0 out of 5 starsmindless zombies
9 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful