You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Uncommon World: The Complete Epic Quartet by [Klapheke, Alisha]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Uncommon World: The Complete Epic Quartet Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Length: 736 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Product Description

Will Kinneret's wild magic and wilder attitude save the ones she loves or throw them into even more danger?


In an empire of cutthroat deals and forbidden magic, low-caste sailor Kinneret Raza is determined to find a legendary island of silver and pull her younger sister, Avi, out of poverty. 


Ancient map in hand, Kinneret, her small crew, and a high-caste heir—who she isn’t allowed to love—sail into the cursed waters. Using her salt magic to influence the currents and avoid the soul-sucking power of salt wraiths, Kinneret thinks they might just accomplish the impossible. 


Until a mad captain kidnaps Avi.


The Uncommon World series draws you into an epic fantasy that follows Kinneret and her cohorts throughout the empire and beyond.


This romantic fantasy by USA Today bestselling author Alisha Klapheke is perfect for fans of Holly Black, JRR Tolkien, and Sarah J. Maas. 

REVIEWS

"Mesmerizing adventure and fantasy!"

"Packed with humor, action, and the epitome of strong female characters. I was left reeling and can't wait for more from this author!"

"Spectacular!"

"I came to adore the characters, as they were developed carefully with intentThe culture was a character in and of itself, widely varied."

"A must buy for epic fantasy readers!"

Scroll up now and begin the adventure today. 


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 7159 KB
  • Print Length: 736 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Alisha Klapheke (2 August 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07G4ZLG85
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #56,875 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
6 customer ratings
5 star
60%
4 star
20%
3 star
20%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

6 customer reviews

22 August 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
20 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
29 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
27 December 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 December 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
21 September 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?