Kindle Price: $1.28
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Uncertainty Bridge by [Conyers, David]
Kindle App Ad

The Uncertainty Bridge Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.28

Length: 122 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

Black Water — in a poverty stricken Africa, water specialist Joseph Nuwangi hopes to scam a corporation, but will his conscience be his own undoing?
Aftermath — in a continent at war with itself, Donna Young is forced by a neural implant to obey every command of her superior, but can she protect herself from him?
The Uncertainty Bridge — a world decimated by plagues, Geoff Harbin finds he has gained sudden and unexpected encyclopaedic knowledge, but what price does the information demand?
In the vein of Iain M Banks, Alastair Reynolds, Peter F Hamilton and Neal Asher, THE UNCERTAINTY BRIDGE features three novellas from Australian science fiction author, David Conyers.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1700 KB
  • Print Length: 122 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00CL3DKXS
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
George Anderson
5.0 out of 5 starsScience Fiction for the discerning reader
16 July 2013 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?