Kindle Price: $1.28
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Uncertainty Bridge by [Conyers, David]
Kindle App Ad

The Uncertainty Bridge Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.28

Length: 122 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Black Water — in a poverty stricken Africa, water specialist Joseph Nuwangi hopes to scam a corporation, but will his conscience be his own undoing?
Aftermath — in a continent at war with itself, Donna Young is forced by a neural implant to obey every command of her superior, but can she protect herself from him?
The Uncertainty Bridge — a world decimated by plagues, Geoff Harbin finds he has gained sudden and unexpected encyclopaedic knowledge, but what price does the information demand?
In the vein of Iain M Banks, Alastair Reynolds, Peter F Hamilton and Neal Asher, THE UNCERTAINTY BRIDGE features three novellas from Australian science fiction author, David Conyers.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1700 KB
  • Print Length: 122 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00CL3DKXS
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
George Anderson
5.0 out of 5 starsScience Fiction for the discerning reader
16 July 2013 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?