$25.04 + FREE Delivery
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Book Outlet Canada.
$25.04 + FREE Delivery
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$17.44
+ $11.08 Delivery
Sold by: Amazon US
Add to Cart
$29.68
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Add to Cart
$38.46
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Uncanny Hardcover – 5 Sep 2017


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Hardcover
$25.04
$17.44
click to open popover

Product details

  • Hardcover: 532 pages
  • Publisher: Greenwillow (5 September 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0062290169
  • ISBN-13: 978-0062290168
  • Product Dimensions: 4.6 x 14.2 x 21.3 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 590 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item

Product description

Review

"Those who enjoy horror will appreciate...The plethora of curses, curse blocks, and other elements inspired by Scottish folklore will enthrall fans of the supernatural, as will scenes in which Willow Jane manipulates time in order to achieve different outcomes."--School Library Journal

"Nonstop action...awaits with every turn of the page, making this a quick read. ...Fans of Daniel Kraus' Rotters and Scowler will dive into Uncanny and demand more."--New York Journal of Books

About the Author

David Macinnis Gill lives with his family in Wilmington, North Carolina. He is the author of Black Hole Sun, Invisible Sun, and Shadow on the Sun, as well as Soul Enchilada.


No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.5 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
Delta High School Library
4.0 out of 5 starsUncanny
27 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
2.0 out of 5 starsToo many things going on
26 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Natalie @ ABookLoversLife
3.0 out of 5 starsGood.
7 February 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Robin McConahy
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat read
9 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com