Kindle Price: $4.16
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Twist Into Me by [Ashley, Devon]
Kindle App Ad

Twist Into Me Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.16

Length: 346 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Countdown to Christmas Sale
Choose from over 150 books on sale up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 December 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Tessa Wilkerson would’ve loved growing up with her Nana Louise in a charming Kentuckian town, living above her flower shop on decorated Main Street. But unexpected circumstances took that away from her. Now at a standstill in her life, this twenty-one year old finds her way back to reconnect with what she’s lost. But her summer of love, family and serenity soon leads to tragic loss, and even though good friends and taking up ownership of a popular business has her planting unintended roots, when a romance blossoms with the one guy she never saw coming, will fear of love and circumstance lead her astray, or will she find the courage to bloom like never before?

Fans of Hope Floats and Where the Heart Is will enjoy this emotional story of love, heartbreaking loss and finding the reason you’re meant to move on.

New Adult Contemporary Romance
Some mild language and sexual content.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3044 KB
  • Print Length: 346 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1519119062
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B017QKO8YA
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,278,633 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.9 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
Liz Campbell
3.0 out of 5 starsI really enjoyed the first half of this book
9 February 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Tricia
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat read
30 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Lupine Smile
3.0 out of 5 starsTwist Into Me
15 January 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
April
4.0 out of 5 starsThere was a lot of love ones lost in this story
13 December 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?