$14.86
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39.00 . Details
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Twelve Nights has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$14.86
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Twelve Nights Paperback – 29 Oct 2018


See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$14.86
$13.07

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now
click to open popover

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product details

  • Paperback: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Puffin; 1 edition (29 October 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0141385553
  • ISBN-13: 978-0141385556
  • Product Dimensions: 12.9 x 2.7 x 19.8 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 322 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item

Product description

Review

A sinister literary debut combining action and fantasy. (Daily Express)

If you love Philip Pullman or CS Lewis, you'll love this dream-like read as much as we did. (Top of the Pops Magazine)

It's a great beginning. Kay's a lovely protagonist. The jeopardy is strong and Zurcher's use of language is beautiful. He's a lyricist of an author which makes this not insubstantial novel quite easy to read. (Starburst Magazine)

Packed full of a story that is bursting off the page and begging to be made into a Harry Potter like movie. This is one amazing book. (ThirteenFourteen)

For keen readers looking for new worlds to immerse themselves. (Book Trust)

Fantastic journeys, courageous exploits and dastardly deeds...an engrossing read. (Young Post)

Takes the reader on an enthralling journey through the world of plotters and weavers, storytellers and imagination, in this sweeping, complex allegory about families and love (Reading Zone)

Book Description

A timeless magical fantasy adventure about one girl's quest to reunite her family. Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and The Girl of Ink and Stars.

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers