$16.99
& FREE Delivery on orders over $49. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Truthwitch has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$18.13
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Add to Cart
$22.88
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: The Nile Australia
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Truthwitch Paperback – 14 Jan 2016

4.2 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback, 14 Jan 2016
$16.99
$16.99

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • Truthwitch
  • +
  • Windwitch: Witchlands 2
Total Price: $33.98
Buy the selected items together

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product details


Product description

Review

Truthwitch has it all, strong female characters, adventure, magic, romance, and non-stop action that will leave you breathless * Maria V. Snyder * Truthwitch has all of the elements I savour - a richly imagined magical world, ruthless politics, steamy romance, and characters who grab you and won't let go * Cinda Williams Chima * Featuring vibrant characters and an innovative system of magic, Susan Dennard's Truthwitch is a fast-paced adventure and a wonderful tribute to the power of the binding ties of friendship * Jacqueline Carey * Make room on your all-time favourites shelf: Truthwitch is an instant new classic. It reminded me of why I started reading fantasy in the first place: its fierce and vibrant world, richly-drawn characters, and dazzling intrigue harkens to the best of Megan Whalen Turner, Robin Hobb, and Jacqueline Carey. And while it pays homage to the epic fantasies that have come before it, it also lays the foundation for a bright new chapter in the genre...Do not miss out! * Sarah J. Maas * Truthwitch by Susan Dennard is like a cake stuffed full of your favourite fantasy treats: highway robbery, swordplay, deep friendships, treachery, magic, piracy on the high seas, and romance. If you like any or all of the above in the fantasy tales, this book will delight you * Robin Hobb *

Book Description

The first in The Witchlands series, Truthwitch is a brilliantly imagined coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Sarah J. Maas and Trudi Canavan.

5 customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

8 January 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
7 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
8 December 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
15 March 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
23 April 2016
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?