Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Truth of Letting Go by [Sparling, Amy]
Kindle App Ad

The Truth of Letting Go Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 304 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

The summer before senior year, Lilah Monroe’s parents take a nine-day trip, leaving her as the guardian of her bipolar cousin, Cece. When Cece’s parents died tragically five years ago, she and her brother moved in with Lilah. Her brother soon went missing and was presumed dead.

Lilah and Cece couldn’t be more different. They used to be best friends, but high school has changed them both. Lilah likes order, schedules, and a tidy room. She has plans for her future and won’t let anything derail it, not even Cece whose life is constantly on the edge of chaos. Cece is messy, erratic and sensitive. She also has a reason to believe that her brother is still alive. Despite Lilah’s reservations, Cece tracks down an old friend who believes her theories. Ezra happens to have gotten really handsome since Lilah last saw him. Too bad they never really got along when they were kids.

Knowing the odds are stacked against them, Lilah breaks all of her parent’s rules for order and reason and joins forces with Cece and Ezra to set out on the road in an old RV in hopes of finding her dead cousin. Lilah and Ezra have a love connection amid the chaos, and when they discover what really happened to Thomas, it’s a truth no one saw coming. One that just might get them killed.

A powerful novel about hope, first love, and what it means to be family. Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Emery Lord, and Sarah Dessen.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2391 KB
  • Print Length: 304 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0765L2YQL
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #179,598 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 9 reviews
Paige Green
5.0 out of 5 starsContemporary Romance Recommended Age: 15+ (mental illness is discussed in this ...
16 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
Lola
4.0 out of 5 starsThe Truth of Letting Go
13 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
Deirdre Riordan Hall
5.0 out of 5 starsHeart-felt and compelling page turner.
7 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsWow!
12 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Jenny B.
5.0 out of 5 starsMy favorite Amy Sparling book yet!
23 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?