You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $1.39
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Truth (The Geneva Project Book 1) by [Benjamin, Christina]
Kindle App Ad

Truth (The Geneva Project Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.39

Length: 418 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The Geneva Project Series (Volume 1)
Trapped on a flood ravaged island full of orphans, natives and wealthy citizens of the prosperous city Lux, a young girl named Geneva finds herself enslaved at an orphanage with no future and a past she can’t remember. That all changes when she meets someone who promises her that there’s more in store for her than she ever could have imagined. Her once dull life rapidly spirals out of control as she starts to acquire new magical powers that may be the key to unlocking an ancient legend along with her true identity. But first she must master these powers, all while trying to keep them secret from her friends and the evil head mistress at the orphanage. Before she knows it, Geneva is in over her head and has inadvertently wrapped her friends into her web of magic and lies and now all of their lives hang in the balance once the head mistress finds out her plan to prove that the legend of Lux may not be a legend at all! Who will Geneva trust and how far will she go to save her friends and find out her true identity?

www.TheGenevaProjectBook.com

Gold Medal - Florida Authors & Publishers Assoc. Award (YA Fiction)
Runner Up - London Book Festival (YA Fiction)
Top Choice - www.litpik.com

Note: This book is the first in a series. Great for Teen & Young Adult readers who enjoy Magic, Myths & Legends, Fairytales & Folklore, kids, children's fiction, teen, YA, Young Adult fiction, Orphans & Foster homes, Coming of Age, Fantasy, Adventure, Middle Grade, Dystopian, Teen Fiction, Mythical Creatures, Paranormal & Urban, Strong Female Lead, Strong Character Development, Friendship, Fandoms, Books to Movies, Teen Romance, First Kiss, Sorcery, Science Fiction, Scary Stories, Witches & Wizards, Folk Tales, Good vs Evil, Psychic Telepathy, Supernatural, Suspense, Female Role Model, Diverse Characters, World Building, Epic Saga, Gods & Goddesses

About the Author

Young adult book author Christina Benjamin grew up in the small town of La Plume, PA, where at an early age her playful imagination lent itself to love the art of story telling. She began to write short stories in grade school and continued practicing her craft all the way through college where she attended the University of Central Florida to complete her Bachelor of Arts Degree in Technical Writing. After spending some time writing for blogs and websites, she was inspired to get back to her true love of telling stories, and dove head first into The Geneva Project, her first novel. Christina now lives in Central Florida with her husband, son, dog and cats and spends her free time writing the 2nd book of The Geneva Project series.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3100.0 KB
  • Print Length: 418 pages
  • Publisher: Crown Atlantic Publishing (27 March 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B009CKRKD4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #732,078 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 105 reviews
4.0 out of 5 starsVery Good, Innocent, Post Apocalyptic Young Adult Novel
on 24 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsGood character and environmental texturing
on 12 September 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2.0 out of 5 starsI got about 1/4 of the way through and then ...
on 13 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it!
on 19 November 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsI loved how the story line developed quickly
on 17 March 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?