You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Digital List Price: $15.15
Kindle Price: $8.41

Save $6.74 (44%)

includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

True North (True Born) by [Sterling, L.E.]
Kindle App Ad

True North (True Born) Kindle Edition

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.41

Length: 400 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

New Year, New You
Choose from 100 books on sale to kick start your new year. Sale ends 22 January 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Book Description

An amazing sequel to a high-concept sci-fi series perfect for fans of Moira Young, Alexandra Bracken, or Marie Lu.

Product Description

Abandoned by her family in Plague-ridden Dominion City, eighteen-year-old Lucy Fox has no choice but to rely upon the kindness of the True Borns, a renegade group of genetically enhanced humans, to save her twin sister, Margot. But Nolan Storm, their mysterious leader, has his own agenda. When Storm backtracks on his promise to rescue Margot, Lucy takes her fate into her own hands and sets off for Russia with her True Born bodyguard and maybe-something-more, the lethal yet beautiful Jared Price. In Russia, there's been whispered rumors of Plague Cure.

While Lucy fights her magnetic attraction to Jared, anxious that his loyalty to Storm will hurt her chances of finding her sister, they quickly discover that not all is as it appears…and discovering the secrets contained in the Fox sisters' blood before they wind up dead is just the beginning.

As they say in Dominion, sometimes it’s not you…it’s your DNA.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2130 KB
  • Print Length: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Entangled: Teen (4 April 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01LM0N9AY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #211,111 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
20 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.1 out of 5 stars 35 reviews
Frostfire Imp
3.0 out of 5 starsBad Choices Are Sometimes Good Choices
31 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsI want more!!!
14 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
2.0 out of 5 starsVery disappointing read
22 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Winde M.
5.0 out of 5 starsSleep is underrated.
16 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Holly K. West
5.0 out of 5 starsI want more books
5 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?