You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $8.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Trouble from the Start by [Hawthorne, Rachel]
Kindle App Ad

Trouble from the Start Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
$8.99

Length: 400 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

NEW: Unlimited listening with Kindle Unlimited
Enjoy access to over 1 million books and thousands of titles with Audible Narration on any device. Read and listen free for 30 days. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti, Trouble from the Start is a sweet and romantic read about a good girl who falls for a bad boy.

Avery knows better than to fall for Fletcher, the local bad boy who can't seem to outrun his reputation. Fletcher knows he shouldn't bother with college-bound, daughter-of-a-cop Avery. But when their paths cross, neither can deny the spark. Are they willing to go against everything and let their hearts lead the way? Or are they just flirting with disaster?

A companion novel to Rachel Hawthorne's paperback original The Boyfriend Project, this title is perfect for fans of summer beach reads and sweet treats.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1086 KB
  • Print Length: 400 pages
  • Publisher: HarperTeen (28 April 2015)
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00MEJP2QM
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #205,602 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star