You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $8.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Trouble from the Start by [Hawthorne, Rachel]
Kindle App Ad

Trouble from the Start Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.99

Length: 400 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

BlackFriday Sale
Save up to 70% on Kindle Books. Sale ends 25 November 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Review

"This novel would appeal to female readers who enjoy romance as well as high school drama, which makes it a positive addition to teachers' and librarians' shelves."--Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)

"the perfect formula for a lazy afternoon."--Booklist

This novel would appeal to female readers who enjoy romance as well as high school drama, which makes it a positive addition to teachers and librarians shelves. --Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)"

the perfect formula for a lazy afternoon. --Booklist"

Product Description

Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti, Trouble from the Start is a sweet and romantic read about a good girl who falls for a bad boy.

Avery knows better than to fall for Fletcher, the local bad boy who can't seem to outrun his reputation. Fletcher knows he shouldn't bother with college-bound, daughter-of-a-cop Avery. But when their paths cross, neither can deny the spark. Are they willing to go against everything and let their hearts lead the way? Or are they just flirting with disaster?

A companion novel to Rachel Hawthorne's paperback original The Boyfriend Project, this title is perfect for fans of summer beach reads and sweet treats.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1086 KB
  • Print Length: 400 pages
  • Publisher: HarperTeen (28 April 2015)
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00MEJP2QM
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #327,215 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.1 out of 5 stars 16 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsSwoon-worthy Hero!
on 6 May 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsShe loved it.
on 12 April 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsIn the same vein as the Perfect Chemistry series by Simone Elkeles.
on 29 April 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsReview for Trouble from the Star by Rachel Hawthorne
on 29 April 2015 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?