You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.06
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass) by [Maas, Sarah J.]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Tower of Dawn (Throne of Glass) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 38 customer reviews

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.06

Length: 668 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Review

"The progressive khaganate, a multicultural empire modeled after Mongolia, is lavishly and lovingly explored. . . .A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption" --Kirkus Reviews

"A thrilling read." --Publisher's Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS

"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." --USA Today on THRONE OF GLASS

"Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" --RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS

"An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave." --Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions." --USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone's interests." --RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow!" --Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE

"Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet." --RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE

"Impossible to put down." --Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots." --SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . What a ride!" --Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE

Book Description

Discover the untold story of Chaol's journey to the southern continent in this companion novella to the Throne of Glass series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3776 KB
  • Print Length: 668 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1681195771
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury YA; 1 edition (5 September 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01N01V56U
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 38 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,560 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

38 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

15 November 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
9 September 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
24 October 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 September 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
8 October 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
8 September 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
10 October 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
30 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?