You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
Kindle Price: $8.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Touchstone Season One - Complete eBook Box Set: The time travel saga that spans a century by [Conway, Andy]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Touchstone Season One - Complete eBook Box Set: The time travel saga that spans a century Kindle Edition

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 1185 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Six books and a century of time travel. Rachel Hines is lost in time. How will she find her way back to her real life? Touchstone Season 1 is a haunting timeslip saga that has won rave reviews from young and old readers alike with its intelligent blend of time travel, science fiction and historical fantasy.

"I believe it’s one of the best series of its kind.”

In a small corner of an English city, dirt poor Rachel Hines and rich kid Danny Pearce are a pair of History students whose destinies become entangled when an old gravestone catapults them into their city’s dark past - a gritty, violent, gaslit world of real danger - where they find that every action has an unforeseen consequence that can ripple through generations, and that some characters from the past have seen them before.

"If you haven’t read this series yet — you simply must! But beware — you will be hooked!!”

This Ebook Box Set edition contains all six novels in Touchstone Season 1, comprising over a quarter of a million words, and 1000 pages in the original paperback editions.

"Had me hooked from start to finish... It’s a magnificent story.”

Contains the following titles:
1. The Sins of the Fathers [1912]
2. Family at War [1940]
3. All the Time in the World [1966]
4. Station at the End of Time [1959]
5. Let's Fall in Love for the Last Time [1934]
6. Fade to Grey [1980]

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2761 KB
  • Print Length: 1185 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Wallbank; 2 edition (25 December 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #278,859 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.8 out of 5 stars 12 reviews
Diana harrington
5.0 out of 5 starsHated finishing this.
12 May 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Kindle Customer Barbara
4.0 out of 5 starsEntertaining
27 September 2015 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Kathleen Dentinger
5.0 out of 5 starstime travel
30 June 2019 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Rex Thiessen
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it
29 June 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsHighly recommend
24 April 2019 - Published on
Verified Purchase