Buying Options

Kindle Price: $15.51
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
We Told Six Lies by [Scott, Victoria]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

We Told Six Lies Kindle Edition


See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$15.51

Length: 400 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.47 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Summer Sale
Choose from over 200 Kindle Books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 February 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Book Description

A taut, fast-paced thriller perfect for fans of April Henry, or young adult fans of Gillian Flynn.

Product Description

Remember how many lies we told, Molly? It’s enough to make my head spin. You were wild when I met you, and I was mad for you. But then something happened. And now you’re gone.

But don’t worry. I’ll find you. I just need to sift through the story of us to get to where you might be. I’ve got places to look, and a list of names.

The police have a list of names, too. See now? There’s another lie. There is only one person they’re really looking at, Molly.

And that’s yours truly.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1523 KB
  • Print Length: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Entangled: Teen (5 February 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07G726GBJ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.7 out of 5 stars 18 reviews
Olivia F.
5.0 out of 5 starsgreat YA thriller
6 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
Girlsound / Patty Smith
4.0 out of 5 starsRush til the end
8 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Destiny B.
3.0 out of 5 starsQuick-paced and entertaining, but with some major issues.
10 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com