Buying Options

Kindle Price: $14.92
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
We Told Six Lies by [Victoria Scott]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


We Told Six Lies Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$14.92

Length: 318 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $4.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English Age Level: 14 and up
Grade Level: 7 - 9

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

About the Author

Victoria Scott is an experienced author who specializes in young adult fiction. Her novel Fire & Flood was selected as a 2017 Spirit of Texas Reading Program book. She currently resides in Dallas, Texas. For more information, visit victoriascott.com.

Nick Mondelli is an accomplished actor, poet, and audiobook narrator from Ohio. He has narrated a wide range of titles, including My Antonia by Willa Cather, The Way It Hurts by Patty Blount, and Phantom Limbs by Paula Garner, which AudioFile Magazine called a sensitive, expressive performance. He currently lives in Los Angeles, California, where he works out of his in-house studio. --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

Book Description

A taut, fast-paced thriller perfect for fans of April Henry, or young adult fans of Gillian Flynn. --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • File size : 1531 KB
  • Word Wise : Not Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Print length : 318 pages
  • Publisher : Entangled: Teen (5 February 2019)
  • ASIN : B07G726GBJ
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 10 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
10 global ratings
5 star
48%
4 star
39%
3 star
13%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

No customer reviews

There are 0 customer reviews and 10 customer ratings.