Buying Options

Kindle Price: $0.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Titanborn: (Children of Titan Book 1) by [Bruno, Rhett C.]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Titanborn: (Children of Titan Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.47 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Summer Sale
Choose from over 200 Kindle Books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 February 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Review

"[Rhett C.] Bruno expertly weaves action, capitalism, smuggling, fragile alliances, and revolution around the hard choices of a life-worn man who regrets always following orders." (Publishers Weekly)

"Riveting, nonstop action. A compelling look at a dark future." (Jack McDevitt, Nebula and Robert A. Heinlein Lifetime Award-winning author of Seeker)

Product Description

Bounty Hunter Malcolm Graves doesn't bother asking questions. So long as the pay is right.

After three decades working for Pervenio Corp, chasing wanted offworlders and extinguishing riots throughout the solar system, Malcolm Graves has seen it all. If the credits are there, he's the man for the job. But his latest assignment doesn't afford him that luxury.

A high-profile bombing on Earth has the men who sign Malcolm's paychecks clamoring for answers. They force him to team up with a strange, cyber-augmented partner who's more interested in statistics than instinct, and ship them both off to Titan. Their assignment: Hunt down a suspected group of Titanborn extremists who will go to any length to free their home from the tyranny of Earth's corporations.

Heading into hostile territory, Malcolm will have to use everything he's learned to stay alive. But he soon realizes the situation on the ground is much more complex than he anticipated...and much more personal.

Check USA Today Bestseller Rhett C Bruno's thrilling first book in a gritty and innovative science-fiction series perfect for fans of The Expanse and Blade Runner. You can also grab it on Audible performed by the award-winning R.C. Bray, narrator of The Martian.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4721 KB
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Aethon Books (5 February 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07MK2BH6J
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #419 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

5 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
2 July 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
12 March 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
14 February 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
6 February 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 50 REVIEWER
8 February 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?