You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Buying Options

Included with a Kindle Unlimited membership. Learn more
Read for $0.00
Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Through Other Eyes: The Spirit Children Series by [Jan Hawkins]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Through Other Eyes: The Spirit Children Series Kindle Edition

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Length: 208 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English Age Level: 16 - 18

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

About the Author

Australian Author, Jan Hawkins, was raised in the Australian bush on the outskirts of Sydney along the Georges River. Living close to the mysteries of the Aussie bush Jan grew up loving the wilderness and the spirit places. The ancient Lore of the First Australian people has always touched her life and in bringing this to her readers she is introducing you to a paranormal world that lives today, hidden in the quite places of Australia. Her books in both series, The Dreaming Series and the tales of The Spirit Children revel in Aboriginal Lore and are deeply researched, giving to the stories a cultural integrity rare in paranormal novels. Throughout the stories of these series she has created only one aspect of the tale for dramatization, all other aspects can be found in anthropology studies and news-sheet recounts of the day. It is a world that exists, it is real and yet so little is known of the mysteries in the Dreaming and the adventure of the Dreamtime. Jan also writes about travelling around her country Australia in 'The Around the Campfire Series' of tales. You can discover more about them at her Amazon Authors website http: / --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B00MQA66IC
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Jan Hawkins (30 September 2014)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1618 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 208 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 0987465430

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

No customer reviews