$22.19
  • RRP: $29.99 Details

    Recommended Retail Price (RRP)

    The RRP displayed is the most recent manufacturer’s recommended retail price made available to Amazon AU.
  • You Save: $7.80 (26%)
FREE Delivery on first order. Details
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$31.96
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
$33.16
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: The Nile Australia
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Throne of Glass Collector's Edition Hardcover – 6 November 2018

4.6 out of 5 stars 9,830 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Hardcover
$22.19
$22.19
Arrives: Tuesday, 2 Feb
Fastest delivery: Monday, 1 Feb
Order within 17 hrs and 45 mins

Releases March 2, 2021. Pre-order Beyond Order: 12 More Rules for Life now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Buy this item and get 90 days Free Amazon Music Unlimited. After purchase you will receive an email with further information. Offer valid for a limited time only. Terms and Conditions apply.” Learn more here.

Releases March 2, 2021. Pre-order Beyond Order: 12 More Rules for Life now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now

Product details

  • Publisher : Bloomsbury YA; 1st edition (6 November 2018)
  • Language : English
  • Hardcover : 432 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1526605287
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1526605283
  • Reading age : 12 years and up
  • Dimensions : 17.8 x 3.7 x 23.9 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 9,830 ratings

Product description

Review

A thrilling read (Publishers Weekly)

Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! (RT Book Reviews)

An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave (Starred Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT)

A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions (USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT)

Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow! (New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce on HEIR OF FIRE)

Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller ... The most exhilarating installment yet (RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE)

Impossible to put down (Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS)

Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots (SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS)

A compelling story of hard-fought growth and redemption (Kirkus Reviews on TOWER OF DAWN)

Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition ... what a ride! (Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE)

Book Description

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas started a worldwide phenomenon when she published her debut novel, Throne of Glass. Now own this epic fantasy classic in a deluxe hardcover collector's edition

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
9,830 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Top reviews from Australia

TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 6 February 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 8 January 2018
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 10 August 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 8 July 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Nari V
1.0 out of 5 stars Very mediocre offering
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 December 2018
Verified Purchase
35 people found this helpful
Report abuse
SheReads
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun protagonist and gripping magic system
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 December 2017
Verified Purchase
31 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Tasha Ní Mhiacháin
5.0 out of 5 stars Five stars is simply not enough.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 November 2018
Verified Purchase
19 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Bad Reviews are missing the point
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 October 2017
Verified Purchase
26 people found this helpful
Report abuse
F Todd
2.0 out of 5 stars Weak storyline, but not awful
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 May 2019
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse