Buying Options

Kindle Price: $2.09
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Three Gold Coins by [Josephine Moon]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Three Gold Coins Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 78 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.09

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product description

Review

'What a gloriously wonderful read, I loved it.' - Cathy Kelly on The Tea Chest


'A warm-hearted contemporary tale... I just loved the skilful twisting together of romance and suspense, chick-lit and family drama. This is a novel which celebrates family ties, food and the importance of kindness, all things which I passionately believe in.' - Kate Forsyth, author of Bitter Greens

'Food, family, friendship, and love: this is the heart of Three Gold Coins.' - Theresa Smith Writes

'With a robust narrative, an intriguing line of suspense, amiable characters and a scenic stage, Three Gold Coins is a winner on all fronts. It gently reminds us through the arresting narrative, just how important love, loyalty, family, friendship and food is to our way of life.' - Mrs B's Book Reviews

'Moon's authentic, detailed descriptions of the Tuscan countryside and the preparation of food featured in the novel delight the senses. They provide much-needed periods of joy and respite for the reader in an otherwise traumatic journey through years of disrupted lives and loss.' - Brisbanista

'Three Gold Coins is a story of new love, second chances, and la dolce vita.' - High Life Magazine --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Book Description

A deliciously complex novel of families, food, adversity, hope and love for readers of Jenny Colgan, Abby Clements, Cathy Kelly and Cathy Bramley --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B077LZ8ZGS
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Allen & Unwin (1 April 2019)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 964 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 388 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 78 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Hello!

I write mash-ups of Uplit and FoodieLit: warm-hearted stories that food lovers love. I like to think of my novels as 'books like brownies', comforting, delicious, a treat for the senses but with some chunky nuts to chew on.

I live on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland, Australia, with my husband, son and a tribe of animals.

I write books to bring joy to the world. And after working towards a publishing deal for twelve years, and stopping off in more jobs along the way than I can count, I am incredibly grateful to now have the career of my dreams. I don't feel I work any more at all. I just play. Writing makes me very happy indeed.

Much love,

Jo

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
78 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 23 March 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 17 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 3 May 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 3 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 6 February 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 24 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 18 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 6 August 2018
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

GeeGee
5.0 out of 5 stars So much more than a romance in Italy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 January 2019
Verified Purchase
Gia
4.0 out of 5 stars A Bit Different
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 January 2019
Verified Purchase
Em
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not enjoy
Reviewed in the United States on 14 March 2019
Verified Purchase
The Mommy Monster
4.0 out of 5 stars A chicks book blokes can get into
Reviewed in the United States on 19 April 2018
Verified Purchase