Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.39
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Three Gold Coins by [Josephine Moon]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Three Gold Coins Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 76 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.39

Save on selected Bestselling Fiction Books
View our curated selection of books. Click to explore.

Product description

Review

I loved it - a perfect blend of sweet and spice. ― Jenny Colgan on THE TEA CHEST

You will want to move into the wonderful world of Josephine Moon's The Tea Chest - it is so self-assured, so beautifully written, so evocative with its sense of place and smell. Really glorious on every level. And what a cracking story. ― Cathy Kelly on THE TEA CHEST

A gorgeously evocative family drama that takes you from sunny Australia to the beautiful Tuscan countryside - I couldn't put it down! -- Paige Toon --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Book Description

A deliciously complex novel of families, food, adversity, hope and love for readers of Jenny Colgan, Abby Clements, Cathy Kelly and Cathy Bramley --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B077LZ8ZGS
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Allen & Unwin (1 April 2019)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 964 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 388 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars 76 ratings

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5
76 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 23 March 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 17 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 3 May 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 3 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 6 February 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 24 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 18 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 6 August 2018
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

GeeGee
5.0 out of 5 stars So much more than a romance in Italy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 January 2019
Verified Purchase
Gia
4.0 out of 5 stars A Bit Different
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 January 2019
Verified Purchase
Em
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not enjoy
Reviewed in the United States on 14 March 2019
Verified Purchase
The Mommy Monster
4.0 out of 5 stars A chicks book blokes can get into
Reviewed in the United States on 19 April 2018
Verified Purchase