Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.49
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Third Son's a Charm (The Survivors Book 1) by [Shana Galen]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Third Son's a Charm (The Survivors Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 153 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.49

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

"Galen has written a story that will leave readers as satisfied as her spunky heroine. STARRED Review" - Kirkus Reviews

"In usual Galen fashion, the characters are engaging, the plot is enticing and the sensuality heated.
" - RT Book Reviews

"An intriguing premise, an engaging cast of characters, and a plot rich in danger and sexy romance make the first in Galen's new Survivors series a must-read for fans of Sabrina Jeffries and Candace Camp." - Booklist --This text refers to the mass_market edition.

About the Author

Shana Galen is three-time Rita award nominee and the bestselling author of passionate Regency romps, including the RT Reviewers' Choice The Making of a Gentleman. Kirkus says of her books, "The road to happily-ever-after is intense, conflicted, suspenseful and fun," and RT Bookreviews calls her books “lighthearted yet poignant, humorous yet touching." She taught English at the middle and high school level off and on for eleven years. Most of those years were spent working in Houston's inner city. Now she writes full time. She's happily married and has a daughter who is most definitely a romance heroine in the making. --This text refers to the mass_market edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B01N16GW5A
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Sourcebooks Casablanca (7 November 2017)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1872 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 418 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 153 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Shana Galen is three-time Rita award nominee and the bestselling author of fast-paced, witty, and adventurous Regency romances. Kirkus says of her books, &quot;The road to happily-ever-after is intense, conflicted, suspenseful and fun,&quot; and RT Bookreviews calls her books “lighthearted yet poignant, humorous yet touching.&quot; She taught English at the middle and high school level off and on for eleven years. Most of those years were spent working in Houston's inner city. Now she writes full time. She's happily married and has a daughter who is most definitely a romance heroine in the making.

Want to know more? Visit Shana's website at http://www.shanagalen.com and sign up to be notified when Shana has a new release http://bit.ly/ShanaGalenNews

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5
153 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 12 April 2018
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 28 June 2018
One person found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Indigodave
5.0 out of 5 stars A different read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 March 2020
Verified Purchase
S. Atkinson
4.0 out of 5 stars An opposites attract romance
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 June 2019
Verified Purchase
Linda Gilmore
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 May 2020
Verified Purchase
Lyn
5.0 out of 5 stars Thoroughly enjoyable!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 May 2018
Verified Purchase
Katya Harris
1.0 out of 5 stars Disaster.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 January 2019
Verified Purchase