You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $10.71
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Thief of Lies (Library Jumpers Book 1) by [Drake, Brenda]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Thief of Lies (Library Jumpers Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$10.71

Length: 400 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $4.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Book Description

Fans of Harry Potter and Cinderella's Dress will love this refreshing tale of a girl who discovers a different realm hidden inside the world's most beautiful libraries.

Product Description

New York Times Bestseller

Gia Kearns would rather fight with boys than kiss them. That is, until Arik, a leather clad hottie in the Boston Athenaeum, suddenly disappears. While examining the book of world libraries he abandoned, Gia unwittingly speaks the key that sucks her and her friends into a photograph and transports them into a Paris library, where Arik and his Sentinels-magical knights charged with protecting humans from the creatures traveling across the gateway books-rescue them from a demonic hound.

Jumping into some of the world's most beautiful libraries would be a dream come true for Gia, if she weren't busy resisting her heart or dodging an exiled wizard seeking revenge on both the Mystik and human worlds. Add a French flirt obsessed with Arik and a fling with a young wizard, and Gia must choose between her heart and her head, between Arik's world and her own, before both are destroyed.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1270 KB
  • Print Length: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Entangled: Teen (5 January 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00YM6RD6M
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #231,428 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 93 reviews
Cody @ Literary-ly Obsessed
4.0 out of 5 starsA fantastic debut filled with action, adventure, magic and romance!
9 February 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Dani Pirok
5.0 out of 5 starsAn AMAZING FANTASY! New Favorite!!💖📚
21 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Jen Oddo
4.0 out of 5 starsAddicting & Completely Entertaining
13 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase