You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Pre-order price: $1.99
includes tax, if applicable
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on 21 Apr 2017.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Ten Birthdays: An emotional, uplifting book about love, loss and hope by [Wilkinson, Kerry]
Kindle App Ad

Ten Birthdays: An emotional, uplifting book about love, loss and hope Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
$1.99

Word Wise: Enabled Language: English

NEW: Unlimited listening with Kindle Unlimited
Enjoy access to over 1 million books and thousands of titles with Audible Narration on any device. Read and listen free for 30 days. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

There are going to be so many things I wish I could’ve told you in person, Poppy. I won’t get the chance to do that, so perhaps this is my only way…

It’s Poppy Kinsey’s birthday.

She should be blowing out candles and opening presents – but hers falls on the type of heart-wrenching, agonising anniversary she would far rather forget.

The worst day of them all. The day her mother died.

But this year is special because the person she misses most in the world has left her a set of letters, one for each of her next ten birthdays.

As Poppy opens them year by year, she discovers that no matter how tough life gets, her mum will always be by her side, guiding her along the way.

Fans of Cecelia Ahern and S.D. Robertson will love this page turning tear-jerker about making every moment count.

Read what everyone is saying about Ten Birthdays:

This is one of those books you read that you won’t forget anytime soon…a very heartfelt book that goes through a gambit of emotional highs and lows. The Ten Birthdays blurb promised I would find an emotional, uplifting book about love, loss, and hope and it definitely did just that.’ Near Misses and Awkward Kisses

An absolutely gripping readLoved this book…I will definitely be looking out for more from this author.’ Read Along with Sue

Wow! This book! I have read and loved this author's Jessica Daniel series and was looking forward to this and wow! Such a stunning book! Every word perfect and there for a reason. So beautiful. Such amazing writing. LOVED Poppy, her dad, Madeline, Mark and even Freya. I fell in love with the village in Bristol that Poppy, Mark and Freya are from. From the first work to the last, I loved everything about this book. All the characters, the village, this book, will stay with me for a long time. Five stars are not enough for this brilliant masterpiece. One of my favourite reads this year!’ Renita D’Silva

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 831 KB
  • Print Length: 201 pages
  • Publisher: Bookouture (21 April 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1786811723
  • ISBN-13: 978-1786811721
  • ASIN: B06XGQRMKR
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
This item has not been released yet and is not eligible to be reviewed.

Look for similar items by category