Kindle Price: $1.31
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Tarja Of The Snow by [Martinez, A.J.]
Kindle App Ad

Tarja Of The Snow Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.31

Length: 31 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Spring Sale
Choose from over 150 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 19 November 2018 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Inspired by Game of Throne's Winterfell


Magic and adventure. Perfect for fans of The Black Mage, Falling Kingdoms, and Throne of Glass.


Tarja is a seventeen year old princess of Crystal Meadows, a kingdom of ice, snow and shining gemstones. One day she decided to sneak out of the castle without permission and venture into the endless snowfields of the North Glacier, astride on her polar bear.


Her adventure did not last long. When she reaches the shore and sees the beach for the first time in her life, a creature appears from the ocean.A creature that had attacked her kingdom long ago and it now returns for vengeance. Tarja regrets leaving home and when she discovers the truth of her kingdom and the creature that torments her people, she is forced to make a difficult decision.


Young adult epic fantasy.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1316 KB
  • Print Length: 31 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Summon Sphere (30 June 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B072551Y9C
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #675,608 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.8 out of 5 stars 8 reviews
Stephanie F
3.0 out of 5 starsInteresting Novella
1 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
3.0 out of 5 starsGood story.
6 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
tina buchanan
3.0 out of 5 starsGood book
3 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Linda Tippit
4.0 out of 5 starsI enjoyed this story
16 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Stacia
4.0 out of 5 starsTypos, but good story line
16 February 2018 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?