<Embed>
$17.21
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39.00 . Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
TRAP THE DEVIL has been added to your Cart
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

TRAP THE DEVIL Mass Market Paperback – 29 May 2018

4.6 out of 5 stars 405 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Mass Market Paperback, 29 May 2018
$17.21
$17.21
FREE delivery

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • TRAP THE DEVIL
  • +
  • Bloody Sunday
  • +
  • FIRST STRIKE
Total Price: $54.94
Buy the selected items together

Product details

Product description

About the Author

BEN COES is the author of the critically acclaimed Power Down and Coup d'Etat. He is a former speechwriter for the George H .W. Bush White House, worked for Boone Pickens, was a fellow at the JFK School of Government at Harvard, a campaign manager for Mitt Romney's run for governor in 2002, and is currently a partner in a private equity company out of Boston. He lives in Wellesley, Mass.

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
405 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 17 July 2017
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 29 January 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 11 November 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 14 July 2017
Verified Purchase

Top international reviews

Huw
5.0 out of 5 stars Trap The Devil – Ben Coes. The book begins ...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 August 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mrs C Hutchinson.
3.0 out of 5 stars Rather disappointed in this one.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 September 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Joe
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 September 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mr. Deryck R. Sealy
4.0 out of 5 stars An excellent spy thriller
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 February 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Scouser
4.0 out of 5 stars A good story line
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 October 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Gavin
5.0 out of 5 stars Ben Coes On and On
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 September 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Peter Odukwe
5.0 out of 5 stars Best in the Series
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 July 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 March 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 March 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Boothy
5.0 out of 5 stars Great escapism, good read, look forward to the next book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 August 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
cornelius herbert
5.0 out of 5 stars Trap the devil
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 July 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Martin
5.0 out of 5 stars Great story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 June 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Linda
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 October 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Cres Mor
5.0 out of 5 stars Great novel for fans of Vince Flynn and Mark Greaney
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 November 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
CEL
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 July 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse