Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.55
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
TASTE: Vampire Magic: (Kingdom of Blood and Ash) by [Murphy, D.S.]
Kindle App Ad

TASTE: Vampire Magic: (Kingdom of Blood and Ash) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.55

Length: 259 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

"Vampire Academy meets Hunger Games." ♥☣☢⚔♛☠♥ YABookWorm


An arrogant vampire prince. A scarred rebel. A love that could destroy the kingdom.

All I wanted was freedom. Instead, I'm married off to an elite prince; a symbol to unite the two races. It was the perfect system. My body and blood, in exchange for the healing elixir and the purification engines that guard against the poisonous sky. But once I reach the palace citadel, I discover more dangers than beasts outside the gates, and more power than I ever imagined.

When a buried secret shatters my identity, I'll do anything to uncover the truth. My immortal husband - the gorgeous prince Damien - is hiding things from me, and when he discovers who I really am, I'm not sure he'll have the power to save me. But if I can unlock my new abilities, I might be strong enough to save us both--as long as his father doesn't kill me first.

Live together, die apart. It was a perfect system for nearly a century. Until me.

"This book slightly reminded me of a mixture of The Selection, The Hunger Games, and Twilight series. Nice sweet combination of everything great. If you like dystopian romances or scientifically-made vampires, get this one."

"A compelling tale full of raw emotions, tentative romance, beguiling mysteries, dangerous secrets and gut wrenching heartbreak." ★★★★★

"This book is better than Twilight/Vampire Novels. It's so addicting that you won't want to put it down. Dark/Ya/Dystopian at its finest." ★★★★★


Fans of Twilight and Hunger Games are devouring this seductive vampire romance, set in a uniquely dystopian kingdom full of poisonous ash and courtly intrigue. If you love Gothic literature like Dracula, dark and brooding mysteries, and just enough gore and romance to keep things interesting, this book will keep you enthralled until the twisted ending.

Start reading now!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4225 KB
  • Print Length: 259 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: UrbanEpics (30 June 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07DD8XK37
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #152,672 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

2 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

3 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
12 November 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
review image

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 64 reviews
Leslie L
5.0 out of 5 starsMoves Quickly
31 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
makeupfan
1.0 out of 5 starsThe sample of the book was good, and then...(minor spoilers)
26 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
JLPG
4.0 out of 5 starsWow!
8 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Crystal A. Bartelsky
5.0 out of 5 starsCouldn't put it down
9 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Angel Leya
5.0 out of 5 starsA vampire romance perfect for fans of the Hunger Games.
15 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase