Buying Options

Pre-order price: $5.90
includes tax, if applicable
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle on 31 July 2020.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Sword of Oak: Dragons Rising Book Four by [Klapheke, Alisha]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Sword of Oak: Dragons Rising Book Four Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.90

Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The water is rising. Time is running out.


In the search of the Sacred Oak where Vahly’s magic will rise in full, she and her cohorts—dragons, elves, and of course, her gryphon familiar—must fly over an expanse of sea that was once the Red Meadow.

They cannot stop. There is no refuge in the spelled saltwater and the sea folk lurk just below its foam-tipped waves.

Vahly must hurry.

Once the Sea Queen renews her magic at the Blackwater well in Tidehame, she will strike again and end the land and its creatures for good. There will be no second chances.

But does the Sacred Oak still live or is does it lay in ruin beneath the flood? Every moment Vahly seeks the Oak is a moment she isn’t training with what magic she already possesses, but without her full power, she’ll stand no chance against the Queen of the rising seas.

Grab the final book in this exciting series today! 

Perfect for fans of Christopher Paolini, Sarah J Maas, and Anne McCaffrey!


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07Z85W6MQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #115,570 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers