You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.29
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Sweet Susie Sweet (The Tough Ladies Book 2) by [Graykowski, Katie]
Kindle App Ad

Sweet Susie Sweet (The Tough Ladies Book 2) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.29

Length: 137 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Product Description

From International Bestselling author Katie Graykowski comes a hilarious tale of love, laughter, and a high velocity potato cannon.

The last thing Susie Sweet expected to find while out for her early morning run was a movie star. But when she comes across a stranded motorist and knocks on the driver’s door to offer help, she finds herself staring into the caramel-colored eyes of Hollywood’s favorite romcom leading man, Dane Bennett.

Dane needs time away from the filming of his latest movie. His passion for photography takes him way out into the central Texas countryside, but a tire blowout leaves him with no choice but to wait for the kindness of whoever should happen along.

The zip of attraction that shoots up Dane’s arm when he shakes Susie’s hand is nothing he’s ever felt before. Susie isn’t prepared, either, for the chemistry that sings between them. Things get serious, fast. But Dane’s life in Los Angeles can’t be put on hold forever.

Can they trust each other enough to make a long-distance relationship work? Will his career get in the way of his happiness? Will she ever show him the secret to the perfect potato cannon?

Fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson won’t want to miss this laugh out loud funny book.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1372 KB
  • Print Length: 137 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07DCZ72PD
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #106,984 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 23 reviews
Linda LF
5.0 out of 5 starsWarm, hilarious, could not put it down!
15 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Sam
5.0 out of 5 starsReally enjoyed
19 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsFun and cute read
24 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsUncle Milton!
30 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Maureen
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved . It
28 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase