Kindle Price: $5.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Surrender: MacKinnon's Rangers 1 by [Clare, Pamela]
Kindle App Ad

Surrender: MacKinnon's Rangers 1 Kindle Edition


See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99
Digital

Length: 354 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Review

Pamela Clare is a remarkable storyteller

- Fresh Fiction

Romantic suspense at its best - The Romance Studio

Product Description

Pamela Clare brings her expert plotting, sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to her sweeping MacKinnon's Rangers series, in the grand tradition of The Last of the Mohicans, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer.

They were a band of brothers, their loyalty to one another forged by hardship and battle, the bond between these Highland warriors, rugged colonials, and fierce Native Americans stronger even than blood ties.

Iain MacKinnon had been forced to serve the British crown, but compassion urged him to save the lovely lass facing certain death at the hands of the Abenaki. He'd defied his orders, endangered his brothers, his men and his mission, all for a woman. But when he held Annie's sweet body in his arms, he could feel no regret. Though he sensed she was hiding something from him, it was too late to hold back his heart. In love and war, there are times when the only course of action is... Surrender.

Be swept away by the other sexy MacKinnon's Rangers in Untamed and Defiant. Or take a wildly romantic ride with Pamela Clare's I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance, Seduction Game.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1276 KB
  • Print Length: 354 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Eternal (14 May 2015)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00PW5V5NY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #152,979 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 124 reviews
Erika
4.0 out of 5 starsGreat book!
4 February 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Sherry L
4.0 out of 5 starsAfter Outlander - here is an alternative.
11 March 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
MelissaB
5.0 out of 5 stars5+++ Stars - Beautiful Romance on the American Frontier
15 November 2008 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
28 people found this helpful.

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?