You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Digital List Price: $9.74
Kindle Price: $7.79

Save $1.95 (20%)

includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Summoner by [Grimm, S.D.]
Kindle App Ad

Summoner Kindle Edition

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 332 pages Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

When Allie’s best friend dares their group to play a game in a cemetery—something she calls “witching”—Allie never expects what it might mean for her. When she plays, she doesn’t just find bodies, she summons their souls. But one soul wants more than Allie is willing to give.

And the boy next door could be the key to saving her.

Cody Burkhart. Straight from Montana, cowboy hat wearing, and smoking hot, he’s just the thing to help Allie become “normal” again after the death of her mother. And as her newly appointed Guardian, he’s also just the thing to help Allie ward off the vengeful spirit who’s after her soul. Except Cody has his own demons to slay that keep him closed off. But as the full moon approaches, so does their only chance to break the curse, and Cody will have to make the biggest sacrifice of all.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 967 KB
  • Print Length: 332 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1974576884
  • Publisher: Entangled: Teen (4 September 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.3 out of 5 stars 30 reviews
Teddi Deppner
4.0 out of 5 starsHow far would you go to protect those you love?
27 September 2017 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsPerfect for fans of YA Supernatural books
12 February 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Carrie G.
4.0 out of 5 starsSummoner
4 September 2017 - Published on
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?