Buying Options

Kindle Price: $8.26
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Summoner by [S.D. Grimm]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Summoner Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.26

Length: 332 pages Language: English Age Level: 12 and up

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product details

  • File Size : 967 KB
  • Word Wise : Not Enabled
  • Print Length : 332 pages
  • Publisher : Entangled: Teen (4 September 2017)
  • ASIN : B074SWLFVQ
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Not Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN : 1974576884
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 3 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
3 global ratings
5 star
63%
4 star
37%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Teddi Deppner
4.0 out of 5 stars How far would you go to protect those you love?
Reviewed in the United States on 27 September 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Happygret
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for fans of YA Supernatural books
Reviewed in the United States on 12 February 2018
Verified Purchase
Andrew Swearingen
5.0 out of 5 stars A great ghost story with a wonderful heart.
Reviewed in the United States on 24 July 2019
Verified Purchase