Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.11
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Submerged in the World of Wool by [Forsyth, David]
Kindle App Ad

Submerged in the World of Wool Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.11

Length: 205 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Fans of Hugh Howey's Wool and Silo Saga may have wondered what happened to the rest of the world after his characters retreated underground. This is the shocking story of a nuclear submarine that witnessed the end of the world and refused to accept it. Join the crew of the USS Florida as they remain Submerged in the World of Wool.

David Forsyth is the author of numerous bestselling apocalyptic sea adventures. His Sedulity series, featuring the passengers and crew of a cruise ship after an asteroid strikes the Pacific Ocean, has earned hundreds of 5 Star reviews since 2014. "Sedulity 1: Impact" reached #23 Paid in Kindle Store. David's "Voyage of the Dead" and "Sovereign Spirit Saga" offer a nautical perspective on the zombie apocalypse. The USS Florida, featured in Submerged, has also made a cameo appearance in another popular series, and will sail into other post-apocalyptic worlds in the future. Welcome aboard and bon voyage.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 669 KB
  • Print Length: 205 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B011XO6H9O
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #74,659 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

29 July 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 45 reviews
Ian M. Walker of Walker's Words
5.0 out of 5 starsThe world going to ruin as told from a submarine? How exciting could THAT be?
19 September 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsI mostly enjoyed the book
4 April 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsFun Read!
8 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Raymond Dean White
5.0 out of 5 stars"Wool" just got better
1 September 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Mark McLaren
4.0 out of 5 starsGood addition to the Wool universe
8 November 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.