Buying Options

Kindle Price: $15.78
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
A Study in Murder: A Victorian Book Club Mystery (A Victorian Mystery 1) by [Callie Hutton]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


A Study in Murder: A Victorian Book Club Mystery (A Victorian Mystery 1) Kindle Edition

3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$15.78
Hardcover
$40.88

Length: 313 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $5.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Book Description

A mystery author is charged with murder--and the plot thickens faster than anyone can turn the pages--in USA Today bestselling author Callie Hutton's new series debut, perfect for fans of Rhys Bowen and Ellery Adams. --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Review

Praise for A Study in Murder:
"A cozy delight, with a charming heroine."
--New York Journal of Books

"A breath of fresh air with a heroine that is smart, clever, and brazen."
--Manhattan Book Review

"This book is a delight!...A Study in Murder has clear echoes of Jane Austen, Agatha Christie, and of course, Sherlock Holmes. You will love this book."
--William Bernhardt, author of The Last Chance Lawyer

"A one-of-a-kind new series that's packed with surprises."
--Mary Ellen Hughes, National bestselling author of A Curio Killing.

"[A] lively and entertaining mystery...I predict a long run for this smart series."
--Victoria Abbott, award-winning author of The Book Collector Mysteries

"With a breezy style and alluring, low-keyed humor, Hutton crafts a charming mystery with a delightful, irrepressible sleuth."
--Madeline Hunter, New York Times bestselling author of Never Deny a Duke --This text refers to the hardcover edition.


Product details

click to open popover

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
3.5 out of 5
2 customer ratings
5 star 0% (0%) 0%
4 star
47%
3 star
53%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers
TOP 100 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 13 May 2020
Reviewed in Australia on 8 July 2020