Buying Options

Kindle Price: $15.05
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
A Study in Murder: A Victorian Book Club Mystery (A Victorian Mystery 1) by [Callie Hutton]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


A Study in Murder: A Victorian Book Club Mystery (A Victorian Mystery 1) Kindle Edition

3.8 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$15.05

Length: 313 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $5.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Pre-order Books. Order now from our extensive selection of books coming soon with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Shop now

Product description

Review

Praise for A Study in Murder:
"A cozy delight, with a charming heroine."
--New York Journal of Books

"A breath of fresh air with a heroine that is smart, clever, and brazen."
--Manhattan Book Review

"We'll be looking forward to the next in the series for sure!"
--Eyes on World Culture

This book is a delight!...A Study in Murder has clear echoes of Jane Austen, Agatha Christie, and of course, Sherlock Holmes. You will love this book.
--William Bernhardt, author of The Last Chance Lawyer

"A one-of-a-kind new series that's packed with surprises."
--Mary Ellen Hughes, National bestselling author of A Curio Killing.

[A] lively and entertaining mystery...I predict a long run for this smart series.
--Victoria Abbott, award-winning author of The Book Collector Mysteries

With a breezy style and alluring, low-keyed humor, Hutton crafts a charming mystery with a delightful, irrepressible sleuth.
--Madeline Hunter, New York Times bestselling author of Never Deny a Duke --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Book Description

A mystery author is charged with murder--and the plot thickens faster than anyone can turn the pages--in USA Today bestselling author Callie Hutton's new series debut, perfect for fans of Rhys Bowen and Ellery Adams. --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • File Size : 1492 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print Length : 313 pages
  • Publisher : Crooked Lane Books (12 May 2020)
  • Language: : English
  • ASIN : B07WJF41W9
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Text-to-Speech : Not enabled
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN : 1643853023
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.8 out of 5 stars 7 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5
7 global ratings
5 star
18%
4 star
40%
3 star
42%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

TOP 100 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 13 May 2020
Reviewed in Australia on 8 July 2020

Top reviews from other countries

The Cozy Review
4.0 out of 5 stars A Study in Enjoyment!
Reviewed in the United States on 17 July 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
WelshDragon
5.0 out of 5 stars Not All the Daughters Wanted Marriage & Children!
Reviewed in the United States on 16 July 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Queen B
3.0 out of 5 stars Serviceable
Reviewed in the United States on 4 October 2020
Verified Purchase