You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Digital List Price: $34.33
Kindle Price: $10.66

Save $23.67 (69%)

includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Stray by [Craw, Rachael]
Kindle App Ad

Stray Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$10.66

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Language: English

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for £0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Evie is a Shield: designed to kill in order to protect, and the Affinity Project have finally come for her. But Evie isn’t ready for the sinister organisation to take control of her life, her body, her mind. She isn’t ready to follow their rules about who may live and who must die – not when it condemns the innocent. She has one option: risk losing everything and everyone – including Jamie – and run.



Stray is the second novel in a gripping young adult science fiction series by award-winning New Zealand author Rachael Craw. This thriller is perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, Matched and Divergent. Love, chaos, murder ... it all began with a spark. How will it end? Read Shield (Book 3) to find out! Discover more about the Affinity Project in the short story Black Room or enter into the mind of a Stray in Kill Switch.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1407 KB
  • Publisher: Walker; 1 edition (1 September 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00YDLLXTY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #94,767 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 9 October 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 15 September 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsImagination Feast
on 27 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsThumbs up
on 6 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsWrite Faster Rachael, I want to read Part three ASAP!!
on 8 October 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on 27 January 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsLiked Spark. LOVED Stray
on 4 September 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?