$12.75
  • RRP: $14.99 Details

    Recommended Retail Price (RRP)

    The RRP displayed is the most recent manufacturer’s recommended retail price made available to Amazon AU.
  • You Save: $2.24 (15%)
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39.00 . Details
Only 2 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
The Storm Keeper’s Island... has been added to your Cart
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

The Storm Keeper’s Island: Storm Keeper Trilogy 1 Paperback – 1 August 2018

4.6 out of 5 stars 80 ratings

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$12.75
$12.75

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • The Storm Keeper’s Island: Storm Keeper Trilogy 1
  • +
  • Breakout
  • +
  • New Kid
Total Price: $42.32
Buy the selected items together

Product details

Product description

Review

Wise, warm and wonderful (Eoin Colfer, author of the Artemis Fowl series)

Like being swept away by the sea (Katherine Rundell, author of The Explorer)

Funny, dark and blazingly beautiful (Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink & Stars)

Destined to become a modern classic (Louise O'Neill, author of The Surface Breaks)

Flickers with a rare and wonderful magic (Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song)

An enchanting book (Marian Keyes)

I miss Fionn and his grandfather and their island as if they were real (Lauren Wolk, author of Wolf Hollow)

A stunning story of courage and hope (Cerrie Burnell, author of Harper and the Scarlet Umbrella)

The love and hope communicated is perhaps the greatest magic of all (Hilary McKay, author of The Skylarks' War)

I'm on tenterhooks for the next book. (Lauren James, author of The Loneliest Girl in the Universe)

Book Description

The first book in the spellbinding, thrilling Storm Keeper Trilogy by bestselling Catherine Doyle. This magical adventure is already an instant classic - perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Susan Cooper and Katherine Rundell

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
80 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers
Reviewed in Australia on 5 April 2020

Top international reviews

The Librarian Witch
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect book to curl up with while the wind is howling outside!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 April 2019
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Merry Bookworm
5.0 out of 5 stars A magical, breathtaking read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 August 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Miss Joanne E Davies
1.0 out of 5 stars Scary, obtusely written, hard to follow - you CAN have too many metaphors!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 February 2019
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
@FromScrumptious
5.0 out of 5 stars A Marvellous Story full of Magic and Myth...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 July 2019
Verified Purchase
review image
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mary Mac
5.0 out of 5 stars This book is a brilliant start to our summer reading
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 July 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
E. Knight
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic story !
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 December 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mary Ward
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastically colorful and fast paced novel, for all age groups
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 July 2018
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Yvonne Yorkshades
5.0 out of 5 stars That book you cannot put down until it is finished.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 August 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
J Graves
5.0 out of 5 stars The book will stir beneath your hands
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 July 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Dan
5.0 out of 5 stars Spellbinding storytelling combined with amazing descriptive writing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 September 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Annette Baxter
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic, mystery and candle wax!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 April 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
RachBryant
5.0 out of 5 stars I want to visit!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 August 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Karen
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic whipped up in a storm
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 February 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Frankie
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy reading
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 December 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mrs G
5.0 out of 5 stars A modern tale with a heart of ancient folklore.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 August 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse