$32.99
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$32.99
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Stop At Nothing Hardcover – 26 December 2019

4.1 out of 5 stars 80 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Hardcover
$32.99
$32.99
FREE delivery: Thursday, 22 April on first order.
Fastest delivery: Wednesday, 21 April
Order within 14 hrs and 26 mins

Enhance your purchase


Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Special offers and product promotions

  • Buy this item and get 90 days Free Amazon Music Unlimited. After purchase you will receive an email with further information. Offer valid for a limited time only. Terms and Conditions apply.” Learn more here.

Frequently bought together

  • Stop At Nothing
  • +
  • The Assistant: The most gripping and original psychological thriller of 2021 from the number 1 Sunday Times bestseller
  • +
  • Haven't They Grown: The addictive and engrossing Richard & Judy Book Club pick
Total Price: $102.70
Buy the selected items together

Save on selected Bestselling Children's books.
Includes Bluey, Peter Rabbit, Spot, Peppa Pig, Roald Dahl and more. Click to explore.

Product details

  • Publisher : BANTAM PRESS (26 December 2019)
  • Language : English
  • Hardcover : 432 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1787633217
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1787633216
  • Dimensions : 16.2 x 3.9 x 24 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars 80 ratings

Product description

Review

I read this straight through, only stopping to sleep. I absolutely loved it. ― Jane Fallon, author of FAKING FRIENDS

Tense, exciting and intelligent. ― Gillian McAllister, author of EVERYTHING BUT THE TRUTH

Chillingly believable and absolutely addictive. I read it in three days flat. Tammy Cohen is absolutely at the top of her game. Incredible. ― Lisa Jewell, author of THEN SHE WAS GONE

Tense plotting, razor-sharp writing, and some on-the-nose relatable characterization. Highly recommended. ― Louise Candlish, author of OUR HOUSE

Book Description

WHAT WOULD YOU DO TO GET JUSTICE FOR YOUR FAMILY? A gripping and intriguing thriller from one of the best-loved writers in the genre. For fans of Lisa Jewell, Heidi Perks and C L Taylor.

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5
80 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

TOP 50 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 18 July 2019

Top reviews from other countries

Rachel D
3.0 out of 5 stars Not one of her best
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 August 2019
Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Report abuse
A. Linton
5.0 out of 5 stars Not her best but still a good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 July 2019
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Sarah-Lou
4.0 out of 5 stars Tension from page one
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 September 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Jacob Collins
4.0 out of 5 stars Fueled with tension!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 July 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reading Frog
5.0 out of 5 stars Unputdownable psychological thriller
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 January 2020
Verified Purchase