You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.22
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Stonefall (An Invasion Universe Novel) by [Platt, Sean, Wright, David W.]
Kindle App Ad

Stonefall (An Invasion Universe Novel) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.22

Length: 294 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Winter Sale
Up to 70% off on over 300 Kindle Books. Sale ends on 31st August 2019 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

IT'S NOT THE MEEK WHO INHERIT THE EARTH.


Eamon Quinn once had a good life. A loving wife. A child on the way. Then came the aliens – and everything changed.

Now, engulfed in a world of violence and decay with allies in short supply, Eamon will do anything to protect his strange and miraculous son from the criminals and aliens who would use him for their own ends.

Gleeson Crowe is sure that it was God who spared him when the aliens destroyed Stonefall. Now he is on a mission to rebuild the former prison into a haven to shield the righteous – and he thinks Eamon’s son can help him do it.

As civilization falls, one question remains. How wicked must the righteous become?

Stonefall is the first book in Platt & Wright’s new series set in the bestselling Invasion Universe. Fans of The Walking Dead and The Road will love this unflinching look at the devastating aftermath of an alien invasion.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2143 KB
  • Print Length: 294 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Sterling & Stone (12 March 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07P815R7W
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #272,954 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

3 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

28 April 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
13 March 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
14 March 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 9 reviews
R. Nicholson
5.0 out of 5 stars‘Stonefall’... a post apocalyptic tale told by the masters of this genre... 5 Stars
16 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Gerry
5.0 out of 5 starsWicked new series
14 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Kindle Customer
1.0 out of 5 starsNot at all what I thought.
30 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
David L Duggan
1.0 out of 5 starsTotally misleading
25 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
SLE
5.0 out of 5 starsReally exciting and enticing!
12 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful