You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
State of Shock: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller - Book 2 (Camp Zero) by [Hunt, Jack]
Kindle App Ad

State of Shock: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller - Book 2 (Camp Zero) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 347 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to State of Shock: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller - Book 2 (Camp Zero)

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Product Description

"Fans of Alas Babylon and One Second After will enjoy this terrifyingly real, on the edge-of-your-seat, tale of survival and human courage."

Six months after a deadly attack on the United States kills millions, obliterates the electrical grid and thrusts the nation into darkness, Lt. Scot Murphy and the others continue to face obstacles.

When a military group hell-bent on controlling survivor’s forces them out of their underground bunker in Northern Idaho and threatens their freedom, they must fight to protect all that remains.

STATE OF SHOCK is the second post-apocalyptic survival thriller book in the Camp Zero series.

About the Author

Jack Hunt is a bestselling author of horror, sci-fi and post-apocalyptic novels. Jack lives on the East coast of North America. jhuntauthor@gmail.com Sign up for his newsletter and visit him at his site here http: //jackhuntbooks.com

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1068 KB
  • Print Length: 347 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Direct Response Publishing (29 August 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01L9HOVXO
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #134,228 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 108 reviews
Sabu234
5.0 out of 5 starsCaptivating read
2 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Kathy
5.0 out of 5 starsHorrifying reality reigns
15 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
James T.
5.0 out of 5 starsAction packed
18 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Dorothy Barber
4.0 out of 5 starsAnother good read
11 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
prlee
4.0 out of 5 starsFun series believe I like the traveler better
3 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase