You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $8.09
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
It Started with a Cowboy (Cowboys of Creedence Book 3) by [Marts, Jennie]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


It Started with a Cowboy (Cowboys of Creedence Book 3) Kindle Edition

3.7 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.09

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to It Started with a Cowboy (Cowboys of Creedence Book 3)

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

"A fun, charismatic and extremely engaging read that gripped my attention from the very beginning and didn't let go until the very end" - Harlequin Junkie

Product Description

"Chemistry so electric it flies off the page."—RT Book Reviews 4 stars for Caught Up in a Cowboy

What will this cowboy risk for love?

Colt James is back home on the family ranch, and he's done taking risks. A car accident ruined his shot at a professional hockey career and messed up his love life, and he's not taking a chance on anything that seems too good to be true. Especially not on Chloe Bishop, his nephew's irresistibly charming teacher and the one woman he can't stop thinking about.

Chloe Bishop liked her life the way it was—orderly, structured and safe. Life goes from managed to messy when Colt talks her into helping him coach a hockey team of rowdy eight-year-olds. Being this close to the cowboy she's crushing on is dangerous territory. But when a real enemy threatens Chloe, Colt will do anything to protect her. Even if it means risking himself—and his heart.

A delightful cowboy romance, perfect for readers of Maisey Yates and Carolyn Brown!

Cowboys of Creedence series:
Caught Up in a Cowboy (Book 1)
You Had Me at Cowboy (Book 2)
It Started With a Cowboy (Book 3)

Praise for Caught Up in a Cowboy:
"Funny, complicated, and irresistible. Sometimes a cowboy isn't perfect but you got to love him anyway." —JODI THOMAS, New York Times bestselling author
"Full of exquisite heat and passion...an enthralling combination of intense moments, playful banter and great depth of emotion."—Harlequin Junkie
"An appealing story of love rediscovered...enjoy this tender tale."—Publishers Weekly


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2570 KB
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca (30 April 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07JX9DBWF
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.7 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #423,935 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
3 customer ratings
5 star
33%
4 star
33%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star
33%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

3 customer reviews

4 May 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 50 REVIEWER
30 April 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 500 REVIEWER
11 June 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 51 reviews
Donna Repsher
3.0 out of 5 starsMy least favorite novel in the series so far
18 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Shari B
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved Colt and Chloe!!
1 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
RMC
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it
30 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsSome laughter, lots of turmoil and even more love
2 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Patti
5.0 out of 5 starsAn entertaining story
7 June 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful