You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $0.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Start Again: A Standalone Contemporary Romance Novel : Start Again Book 1 (Start Again Series) by [Saman, J.]
Kindle App Ad

Start Again: A Standalone Contemporary Romance Novel : Start Again Book 1 (Start Again Series) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Length: 294 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Start Again: A Standalone Contemporary Romance Novel : Start Again Book 1 (Start Again Series)

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Celebrate Mum and more with this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Browse this month's selection.

Product description

Product Description

One night. One accident. And her life was forever changed.

Starting again isn't easy. Especially for Kate Taylor who is running from a past that won’t let her go. When she meets the impossibly sexy Ryan Grant, things start to change. But are they for the better?

His perfect abs, irresistible smirk, and piercing green eyes that seem to see through her are throwing her off balance. A balance she’s desperate to maintain at all costs. After all, the last thing Kate wants is to fall in love again.

Their road trip is take them places neither imagined possible. But is Kate’s tragic past and Ryan’s mysterious present too much for the other to handle?

Fans of Colleen Hoover, Elle Kennedy and Christina Lauren are devouring J. Saman's sexy, addictive series!

Scroll up and one click to start reading this unforgettable standalone new adult contemporary romance today

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2096 KB
  • Print Length: 294 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01I5WBIRI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #222,227 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

4 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

7 November 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
24 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 500 REVIEWER
9 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 500 REVIEWER
31 August 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 120 reviews
Marise
4.0 out of 5 starsRomance with Depth
8 November 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.
Jessica
4.0 out of 5 starsI liked the plot
16 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Happy Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsA Beautiful Love Story!
14 November 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
nada hosny
5.0 out of 5 starsa heart-warming, beautiful book
20 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Reading4Therapy
5.0 out of 5 starsGet your tissues and settle down for a steamy read!
29 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase