Buying Options

Kindle Price: $16.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Star Daughter by [Shveta Thakrar]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Star Daughter Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 219 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$16.99
Hardcover
$27.47

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product description

Review

"Absolutely magical and captivatingly lyrical."

-- "Sandhya Menon, New York Times bestselling author" --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

About the Author

Shveta Thakrars debut novel, Star Daughter, is a standalone YA fantasy perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Laini Taylor, and Margaret Rogerson. Shveta's work has appeared in a number of magazines and anthologies, including Enchanted Living, Uncanny Magazine, and Toil & Trouble. You can find her online at www.shvetathakrar.com and on Twitter and Instagram at @ShvetaThakrar.

--This text refers to the audioCD edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B081FF51WJ
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ HarperTeen (11 August 2020)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 3542 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 448 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars 219 ratings

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5
219 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 1 rating from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Lawrence E. Wilson
4.0 out of 5 stars Fascinating
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 October 2020
Verified Purchase
Iza
2.0 out of 5 stars We didn't mesh
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 February 2021
Verified Purchase
srishti
2.0 out of 5 stars Average
Reviewed in India on 26 October 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Angie
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully written! Fabulous debut novel.
Reviewed in Canada on 23 August 2020
Verified Purchase
maria
5.0 out of 5 stars Muito Bom
Reviewed in Spain on 31 May 2021
Verified Purchase