Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Stand-In Boyfriend (The Boyfriend Series Book 5) by [Benjamin, Christina]
Kindle App Ad

The Stand-In Boyfriend (The Boyfriend Series Book 5) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 330 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Stand-In Boyfriend (The Boyfriend Series Book 5)

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Sometimes the person you're meant to be with is standing right in front of you.

Parker Reed has been in love with Beth Bennett since he was four years old. She grew up next door to him, holding his hand and now his heart. The problem is, Beth has no idea Parker is in love with her. He's stuck in the friend zone, forced to stand by while Beth dates a parade of losers. But with their senior year of high school winding down, Parker finds himself wondering how much longer he can hide his feelings for Beth.

Beth Bennett's life is perfect. She's convinced she has it all--the world's best friend and the world's best boyfriend. Now if only she could get the two to get along. With her spring break trip to Aspen just around the corner, Beth feels the pressure to spend time with both the guys in her life. But as usual, her older sister throws a wrench into Beth's plans by hijacking her perfect spring break with a shotgun wedding.

As Beth scrambles to balance being a girlfriend, best friend and sister, her perfectly planned life spirals out of control. As always Parker is there to catch her. And when Beth's boyfriend decides he'd rather go skiing than be her wedding date, Parker steps in to take his place. He decides the wedding is his big chance to tell Beth how he feels. What does he have to lose . . . besides the girl of his dreams?

Who will Beth choose? Her boyfriend, or the boy who's never let her down?

A Fun, Fast, YA Romance Read.
Perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars.

(Note: Suggested reading age 16+ for mature language and content.)

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 9249 KB
  • Print Length: 330 pages
  • Publisher: Crown Atlantic Publishing (31 January 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07922QLBP
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #144,713 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 36 reviews
Thi
3.0 out of 5 stars3stars
9 February 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Mercia
5.0 out of 5 starsSweet young love🥰🥰
8 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Moriah Chavis
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
5 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Jennifer G
5.0 out of 5 starsI was enchanted
1 February 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
2 people found this helpful.
Ashley Tomlinson
5.0 out of 5 starsTeam Parker
2 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.