You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.20
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Stage 3: Bravo by [Stark, Ken]
Kindle App Ad

Stage 3: Bravo Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.20

Length: 358 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Product Description

The world went blind.
Then it went mad.
But the Virus has one more trick up its sleeve...


From the author of the post-apocalyptic, zombie horror novels, Stage 3 and Stage 3: Alpha, Stage 3: Bravo is a fast-paced, nail-biting thriller for fans of The Walking Dead and World War Z.

Hank Mason had nothing left to lose.
But then came Mackenzie.
And then came Sarah.
And then came the others.
Though these seven souls had somehow survived the first days of the epidemic, every minute of life in this new world came at a price.

Thrown into a relentless battle against a population turned feral on one side, and desperate men willing to do anything to stay alive on the other, the only question remaining was...

How much were they were willing to pay to survive?

Now, those precious few are in a desperate race to save one more lost soul, and time is running out. The clock started ticking the moment they pulled into that forgotten little corner of a world gone insane.

Every second brings them closer to death.
They'll have to find a way out... or die trying.


Get your copy!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 491 KB
  • Print Length: 358 pages
  • Publisher: Ken Stark (29 November 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07L1C3FDM
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #486,459 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 10 reviews
Leonard Tillerman
5.0 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 Captivating Stars for this one!  
8 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
JJ Longarrow
5.0 out of 5 starsBrilliantly written!
28 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Zane Summerfield
5.0 out of 5 starsOutstanding in every way possible!
10 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Maryann Miller
4.0 out of 5 starsA Good Read
2 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Kylashndra Reardon
5.0 out of 5 starsApocalyptic excellence
16 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase