Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Spy: The Jed Walker Series Book 1 by [Phelan, James]
Kindle App Ad

The Spy: The Jed Walker Series Book 1 Kindle Edition

3.9 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Length: 350 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Review

Walker's so hard he's got muscles in his spit (West Australian)

An absolute must-read for fans of Clancy, Ludlum et al (Bookseller and Publisher on Patriot Act)

Phelan has mastered the art of action-packed international espionage fiction. Fans of Clancy, Ludlum, Deighton, etc will find themselves quickly sucked in (The Age on Red Ice)

Melbourne-based author James Phelan continues to redefine the often stale and cliche ridden political thriller genre ... The genre is in safe hands - Phelan proves again that intelligent thriller is not necessarily an oxymoron (Bookseller & Publisher on Blood Oil)

Vivid and suspenseful ... If you like espionage novels with plenty of grunt you can't go past it (SMH)

Melbournian Phelan gives British thriller writer Lee Child a run for his money (Weekend West)

Book Description

'Jed Walker is right there in Reacher's rear-view mirror.' Lee Child, international bestselling author.

Jed Walker is the man you want watching your back.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 657 KB
  • Print Length: 350 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Australia (26 November 2013)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00E4MP8PC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #24,078 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 8 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

14 July 2017
Format: Audible Audiobook|Verified Purchase
4 February 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
6 March 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
10 May 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
19 May 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
29 April 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
25 February 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?