Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
The Spy: The Jed Walker Series Book 1 by [Phelan, James]
Kindle App Ad

The Spy: The Jed Walker Series Book 1 Kindle Edition

3.8 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Length: 350 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Summer Sale
Choose from over 200 Kindle Books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 24 February 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Review

Walker's so hard he's got muscles in his spit (West Australian)

An absolute must-read for fans of Clancy, Ludlum et al (Bookseller and Publisher on Patriot Act)

Phelan has mastered the art of action-packed international espionage fiction. Fans of Clancy, Ludlum, Deighton, etc will find themselves quickly sucked in (The Age on Red Ice)

Melbourne-based author James Phelan continues to redefine the often stale and cliche ridden political thriller genre ... The genre is in safe hands - Phelan proves again that intelligent thriller is not necessarily an oxymoron (Bookseller & Publisher on Blood Oil)

Vivid and suspenseful ... If you like espionage novels with plenty of grunt you can't go past it (SMH)

Melbournian Phelan gives British thriller writer Lee Child a run for his money (Weekend West)

Book Description

'Jed Walker is right there in Reacher's rear-view mirror.' Lee Child, international bestselling author.

Jed Walker is the man you want watching your back.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 657 KB
  • Print Length: 350 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Australia (26 November 2013)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00E4MP8PC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.8 out of 5 stars 9 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #9,376 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

9 customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 9 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
19 December 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
14 July 2017
Format: Audible AudiobookVerified Purchase
4 February 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 March 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 May 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
19 May 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
29 April 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?