Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.19
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
The Spelled Stone (The Cursed Seas Collection Book 9) by [G. Owens, Natalie, Monodee, Zee, Seas, Cursed, Legacy, Charmed]
Kindle App Ad

The Spelled Stone (The Cursed Seas Collection Book 9) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.19

Length: 244 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Spelled Stone (The Cursed Seas Collection Book 9)

New Year New You Sale
Choose from over 100 top-rated Self-Help, Fitness and Health books on sale to kick start your new year. Sale ends on 31 January 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

To secure a future for her ocean world, one of her clan must be sacrificed.

Olinda “Ollie” Quorin is the heir to a dying Siren dynasty. However, when word comes that a Legacy Stone can save their deteriorating ocean, the clan elders choose her—the klutzy, expendable one—to make the quest, despite her royal heritage. After begrudgingly traveling to the surface, Ollie botches a spell and binds herself to a reluctant human male.

Kavan Daniels has learned to survive on the treacherous lands and coasts. He's prepared for everything ... except the Siren he can’t escape. Ollie needs a Mage to find the location of the Legacy Stone. Kavan needs the same Mage to break free from Ollie.

As they struggle against time to find the stone, they face conflict, danger, the monsters of their nightmares, and the complications of their unlikely pairing. Death is on their heels at every turn, and saving Ollie’s clan, as well as the surface world, may mean losing her own life.

Fans of The 100, Divergent, Tidelands, and twisted versions of Beauty and the Beast will love The Spelled Stone, a standalone novel in The Cursed Seas Collection.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1475 KB
  • Print Length: 244 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Rose of Atlantis Press (2 January 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07K8STRPJ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #57,814 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.3 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
KT
1.0 out of 5 starsSPOILERS
12 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
richard joesten
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Spelled Stone
30 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
2 people found this helpful.
Cleocutie
4.0 out of 5 starsGood book
2 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?