$25.90
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39. Details
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Sorry I'm Late, I Didn't ... has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$30.21
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Sorry I'm Late, I Didn't Want to Come: An Introvert's Year of Living Dangerously Paperback – 4 Jun 2019

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$25.90
$25.33

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product details


Product description

Review

"Tender, courageous and extremely funny, this book will make us all braver." (Daisy Buchanan)

"Painfully hilarious" (Red)

"In a world of self-care and nights in, this book will inspire and remind you to do some things that scare you every so often." (Emma Gannon)

"A chronicle of Pan’s hilarious and painful year of being an extrovert." (Stylist)

"Absolutely bloody great. As a textbook, concrete, public changing, foghorn extrovert, I find Jessica Pan’s descriptions of introversion and shyness fascinating and she is very funny." (Nell Frizzell)

Book Description

One hilarious and painful year of misadventures in extroverting. Jess Pan goes out on behalf of all the introverts to answer the question- is it really true that extroverts have all the fun?

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
2 customer ratings
5 star 0% (0%) 0%
4 star
100%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

2 customer reviews

11 September 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 June 2019
Format: Hardcover

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 36 reviews
DK
5.0 out of 5 starsFunny and inspiring memoir, perfect for fans of Furiously Happy!
31 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful
DG_Reads
4.0 out of 5 starsEnjoyable memoir.
26 June 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
"robsedno"
5.0 out of 5 starsThis book will make you laugh and make you want to be braver.
31 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Aaron W.C.
5.0 out of 5 starsA Reader's Comments
5 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Mary R.
5.0 out of 5 starsLaugh out loud funny!
16 June 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful