You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $14.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Sorry I'm Late, I Didn't Want to Come: An Introvert’s Year of Living Dangerously by [Pan, Jessica]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Sorry I'm Late, I Didn't Want to Come: An Introvert’s Year of Living Dangerously Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$14.99

Length: 351 pages Word Wise: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $10.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Find your next great read with Kindle Unlimited
Check out Cosy Winter Fiction reads, Cookery and more with this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Browse this month's selection.

Product description

Review

"Tender, courageous and extremely funny, this book will make us all braver." (Daisy Buchanan)

"Painfully hilarious" (Red)

"In a world of self-care and nights in, this book will inspire and remind you to do some things that scare you every so often." (Emma Gannon)

"A chronicle of Pan’s hilarious and painful year of being an extrovert." (Stylist)

"Absolutely bloody great. As a textbook, concrete, public changing, foghorn extrovert, I find Jessica Pan’s descriptions of introversion and shyness fascinating and she is very funny." (Nell Frizzell)

Book Description

One hilarious and painful year of misadventures in extroverting. Jess Pan goes out on behalf of all the introverts to answer the question- is it really true that extroverts have all the fun?

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4525 KB
  • Print Length: 351 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0857526162
  • Publisher: Transworld Digital (30 May 2019)
  • Sold by: PRH UK
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07GZ8HYD5
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #35,326 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
2 customer ratings
5 star 0% (0%) 0%
4 star
100%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

2 customer reviews

11 September 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 June 2019
Format: Hardcover

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 32 reviews
DK
5.0 out of 5 starsFunny and inspiring memoir, perfect for fans of Furiously Happy!
31 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful
DG_Reads
4.0 out of 5 starsEnjoyable memoir.
26 June 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
"robsedno"
5.0 out of 5 starsThis book will make you laugh and make you want to be braver.
31 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Aaron W.C.
5.0 out of 5 starsA Reader's Comments
5 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Mary R.
5.0 out of 5 starsLaugh out loud funny!
16 June 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful