You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $7.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Song of the Worlds (Boxed Set, Books 1-3) by [Barr, Brandon]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Song of the Worlds (Boxed Set, Books 1-3) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.99

Length: 763 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

Medieval and high-tech worlds collide in this riveting sci-fi fantasy epic from Amazon bestselling author, Brandon Barr.

On the world of Loam, a young farm woman named Winter is chosen to assassinate a powerful being beyond her land. As one of the god-gifted, she sees chilling visions of the future. How she chooses to act on the visions will determine her fate, the success of her mission, and if those she loves most live or die.

On the world of Hearth, Meluscia’s intensive study of history has turned her against her father’s bitter war in the north. The true threat, she believes, lies to the east, where a growing evil has begun to devour entire villages. But before she can shift her kingdom’s forces, she must accomplish two things—convince her dying father to give her the throne… and confront a secret vice tormenting her soul.

Though worlds apart, Meluscia and Winter’s destinies are bound together by portals and ancient prophecy that promise to pull friend and foe together in catastrophic collision. Song of the Worlds is a great choice for fans of Anne McCaffrey and Frank Herbert. Get the Boxed Set and start the epic saga today!

Song of the Worlds Boxed Set includes:
Book 1 - Her Dangerous Visions
Book 2 - The Bridge Beyond Her World
Book 3 - Her Father's Fugitive Throne

Book 4 - (forthcoming)
Prequel - Ella Dethroned (at brandonbarr.com)

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1647 KB
  • Print Length: 763 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Enchanted Starship (10 November 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01M2605FK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #115,408 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 50 REVIEWER
23 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
21 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 34 reviews
beckyneilsen
5.0 out of 5 starsMore, more please!!
28 January 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Fee Roberts
5.0 out of 5 starsI loved the characters
21 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Gretchen Hicks
5.0 out of 5 starsIf you love good writing of any genre you should do yourself a favor and buy this set!
14 November 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
sunglasslady19
5.0 out of 5 starsSong of the worlds
30 November 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Shawndra Johnson
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat story!
11 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?