Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.29
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Smoke Rising: The Supernatural Bounty Hunter Files (Book 1 of 10): An Urban Fantasy Shifter Series (The Supernatural Bounty Hunter Series) by [Halloran, Craig]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Smoke Rising: The Supernatural Bounty Hunter Files (Book 1 of 10): An Urban Fantasy Shifter Series (The Supernatural Bounty Hunter Series) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.29

Length: 215 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.47 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Smoke Rising: The Supernatural Bounty Hunter Files (Book 1 of 10): An Urban Fantasy Shifter Series (The Supernatural Bounty Hunter Series)

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

A Rebellious Bounty Hunter Locked Up

Bounty Hunter John Smoke never liked the rules. As a result of his overly aggressive--and often illegal--arrest methods, he ended up behind bars. But the Bureau won't let him be. Placed in the able care of beautiful, tough-as-nails Sidney Shaw, his new FBI handler, Smoke needs to alter his loose-cannon ways to remain a free man.

˃˃˃ Paranormal Evils Threaten The Nation

But there is an unchecked evil festering deep in the heart of the nation's capital, a shadow conspiracy that won't be defeated with a by-the-book approach to law enforcement. A vast, hidden network of criminals with the terrifying ability to shapeshift into monsters is spreading its supernatural sickness into the very fabric of human society.

˃˃˃ An Unlikely Hero

No ordinary mortal can fight it. But there's nothing ordinary about John Smoke, which Sidney Shaw is about to discover as she follows Smoke's trail into the darkest, most secret corners of Washington, DC.


˃˃˃ The Clock Is Ticking And The Fate Of Humanity Is At Stake

Craig Halloran, master of the fantastic and bestselling author of the Darkslayer and the Chronicles of the Dragon series, is back with Smoke Rising, the first book in an exciting new urban fantasy series set in Washington, DC. Fans of The X Files and Supernatural, and the ever-growing army of devoted Halloran readers will be thrilled to meet the wildly unpredictable monster-hunter John Smoke and his tough and beautiful FBI handler, Sidney Shaw, as they pursue a shadow conspiracy through the dark, secret underbelly of the nation's capital.

Scroll Up And Grab Your Copy Today!


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2820 KB
  • Print Length: 215 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Two-Ten Book Press, Inc.; 1 edition (27 February 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00QXNB5BQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #173,946 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
4 July 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 208 reviews
C Thilmany
3.0 out of 5 starsGovernment cover-up
22 June 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
31 people found this helpful.
debra
5.0 out of 5 starsAwesome , Snaky and Super (natural) !
4 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.
M. L. Page
5.0 out of 5 starsI would recommend this book to fans of Cormac in the Kitty ...
5 August 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
12 people found this helpful.
The Bookwyrm Speaks
5.0 out of 5 starsAn excellent opener to an urban fantasy series
3 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?