Kindle Price: $2.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Six of Crows: Book 1 by [Bardugo, Leigh]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Six of Crows: Book 1 Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews

See all 14 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99
Digital

Length: 479 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $4.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Review

A full-throttle adventure . . . crackling dialogue and sumptuous description. Bardugo dives deep into this world . . . If you're not careful, it'll steal all your time - NEW YORK TIMES

Ocean's Eleven set in a Game of Thrones-esque world ... The result is a pacey read with electric prose and well-drawn characters - THE INDEPENDENT

Cracking page-turner with a multi-ethnic band of misfits with differing sexual orientations who satisfyingly, believably jell into a family - KIRKUS REVIEWS

Six of Crows is impossible to put down. Bardugo is a master at an ensemble cast, and it is a joy to see her wonderfully crafted characters come to life ... The fantastic plot is fast moving and full of twists and turns, but it is the fate of the characters that really draws the reader in. Bardugo has an incredible imagination and Six of Crows showcases her writing at its very best. - BOOKTRUST

Fast, thrilling heist fantasy, boasting a brilliant new cast of characters - METRO

A twisty and elegantly crafted masterpiece that thrilled me from beginning to end - HOLLY BLACK

Product Description

Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.

A convict with a thirst for revenge.
A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.
A runaway with a privileged past.
A spy known as the Wraith.
A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.
A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.

Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.

An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 6623 KB
  • Print Length: 479 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Children's Books; 01 edition (29 September 2015)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01175KE0M
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #637 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 13 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
12 December 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
24 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
11 July 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
8 February 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
28 October 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
16 August 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
6 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
16 November 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?